IDRIC Team

You can use the contact details below to get in touch. We look forward to hearing from you.

If you are unsure who to contact or if you have a general query please contact info@idric.org.

Dr Clare Howard

Dr Clare Howard

Centre Manager

Clare.Howard@hw.ac.uk

Dr Carolina Buffoli

Dr Carolina Buffoli

Communication and Knowledge Exchange Officer

c.buffoli@hw.ac.uk

Jennifer Graham

Jennifer Graham

Centre Administrator

j.graham@hw.ac.uk

Helen Kibby

Helen Kibby

Marketing and Communications Manager

h.kibby@hw.ac.uk

Dr Charlotte McLean

Dr Charlotte McLean

Skills Research Officer

charlotte.mclean@hw.ac.uk

Dr Isobel Marr

Dr Isobel Marr

Knowledge Exchange Manager

i.marr@hw.ac.uk

Dr Anna Pultar

Dr Anna Pultar

Senior Policy Research Lead

a.pultar@hw.ac.uk

Jil Sheth

Jil Sheth

Partnerships and Engagement Manager

j.sheth@hw.ac.uk

Gill Watson

Gill Watson

Executive Assistant to IDRIC Director

gill.watson@hw.ac.uk

Barbara Viskić

Barbara Viskić

Centre Administrator

gill.watson@hw.ac.uk

Beata Gurajek

Beata Gurajek

Finance Officer

b.gurajek@hw.ac.uk

Malgorzata Korch

Malgorzata Korch

Legal Officer

m.korch@hw.ac.uk